the resistance resizing has been changed from "lock corner" to "the direction being...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:09:12 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 00:10:20 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
commit019e80355920a29fb1b6c800b268004e8573c98a
treeee21458c82f9b540e6d1ba641053471e07bc9a77
parentc06971c162d947d212251b1d90a485638740e0c3
the resistance resizing has been changed from "lock corner" to "the direction being resized" which makes so much more sense and doesn't need all this conversion back and forth
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/resist.c
openbox/resist.h