show an error when the rc config file cannot be parsed, and refuse to load
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:36:09 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:37:54 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commitffb2199d2f221702be4e4a7c6c071a96219547d4
treec7df65f8af969b12a87e81ff8a02e46102a21c27
parentb34f1e99dfee318b06edea723319a9b158cde596
show an error when the rc config file cannot be parsed, and refuse to load
src/main.c
src/main.h
src/tree.c