Add romanian translation for obconf (Fix bug 4787)
authorRadu Feflea <rfeflea@googlemail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commite23bf79cd9b1e49eafc2c3696f71b2d1c20d5553
tree705c9e562d5bba078d0421cb0408dbba88e2169f
parentcc7a18807663313ef111d86a75844ded0416a889
Add romanian translation for obconf (Fix bug 4787)
po/LINGUAS
po/ro.po [new file with mode: 0644]