possible workaround for obconf crashing on PPC
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 15:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:39:57 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commitd8641408a35b9c4e468f3efc66915fe37f778b01
treebcf2d6306ea1131bc165e45091780618009eacca
parent42aad67fe068f4ffdbce78deb5dea9a9bb125e56
possible workaround for obconf crashing on PPC
src/theme.c