Use new RrButton structure
authorMarkos Chandras <hwoarang@gentoo.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:43:27 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commit9cffa6a9ddfc4074f3de8d0302404d70c2818d8f
tree78e736e6e0b3056bfd1d81e72eeac9e6d5307ef0
parent500163e2c74cbbded0361574fd14d0a1168c1119
Use new RrButton structure
src/preview.c