update changelog release-2.0.3
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:51:40 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commit9760545b22b9be263e6cc6bc54b98c34261a00f0
treed97e54457d7656c005e68e8bec3b52bb72ea8c66
parentffb2199d2f221702be4e4a7c6c071a96219547d4
update changelog
CHANGELOG