updated chinese translation
author趙惟倫 <chaoweilun@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 06:22:44 +0000 (01:22 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 06:25:45 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
commit92dc845b4df44f104ef0a3434aac8f369bc132b6
tree4e0f6a968908d0d8a1775539e6a33920034bd294
parente5460c9690ee6587c89b1ab339fb26e9d94ebee7
updated chinese translation
obconf.desktop
obconf.xml
po/zh_TW.po