Add the .gitignore file
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 07:35:20 +0000 (03:35 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit83a983efa384c6e64fbb45f3b97a129e93c1b2d6
tree152adcc115141f3d797175a2a519e04a7d4e33df
parent611b835a4e2b921d7a66042d7265b353b34c845b
Add the .gitignore file

Signed-off-by: Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]