add the new strings to all the po files (and note that sv.po is for 2.0.3)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 19:12:47 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 19:14:07 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
commit79672dcecdcbf94a3c3e76c97e637e627c0b4ad8
treee604b0c5061b3c54a7cfacf8fe720994cafedda1
parent2d7fe96da8014e4e4c527c4e6f3bc12bd74e8d24
add the new strings to all the po files (and note that sv.po is for 2.0.3)
po/cs.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po [changed mode: 0755->0644]
po/it.po
po/no.po
po/obconf.pot
po/sv.po
po/zh_TW.po