update the po files. remove fuzzy strings from cs and de languages
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:04:38 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:43:03 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit546359c888783f241111cfb15582a833861bfc63
tree4cf332957497c82dfe45e43afe4cf40f6e197328
parent453406fc08f1134d8f56b691000b84731ffa4db4
update the po files.  remove fuzzy strings from cs and de languages
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/fr.po
po/pt_BR.po