update the obconf dependency to openbox 3.4.3 release-2.0.2
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 15:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:40:10 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commit5158d99d9a03fac17354a91df6d972b59f862d8a
treec4fd59c218115bf1b2ca6598f5e8f17827854958
parent6f1a479f5f062c3e831b0a4a76a759e184c952f7
update the obconf dependency to openbox 3.4.3
debian/control