Use the openbox 3.5 libs
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:15:38 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit42b0ea6c275835bee09e83a2e83dfb934825aa8a
tree812d4a8eb16e3dd0f68357df3fa08731dfd9c7e2
parentc8ac23e5d7522e887af6825ecc74f3d21e080b6c
Use the openbox 3.5 libs
configure.ac
src/desktops.c
src/main.c
src/main.h
src/mouse.c
src/preview.c
src/preview.h
src/preview_update.h
src/theme.c
src/tree.c
src/tree.h