Polish translation for ObConf (Fix bug 5371)
authorFranciszek Janowski <nobange@poczta.onet.pl>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:10:30 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
commit4058dc0749d8606083f6f20cce8fc2e0944cb8fa
treea3698467c8243038883cd37cb677a1deda3c2b5d
parent687c9375d36cb36d9519815f56da951c4bd16279
Polish translation for ObConf (Fix bug 5371)
po/LINGUAS
po/pl.po [new file with mode: 0644]