Update swedish translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit31b9a663d2ba2195d278f029419d4c4ec71d73ed
treef976e322eb3532e96afa8d4dd5e72c6883c3b7da
parent3350b06d1122a39c24259598bede5d9717ba8c6e
Update swedish translation.
po/sv.po