Belarusian translation (Fix bug 5764)
authorMikalai Udodau <crom-a@tut.by>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:32:46 +0000 (19:32 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:33:39 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
commit31396c9bf4c9803ba1745f46b0d5171d20a0fa5b
tree7d37f826c98a611b6e720f1f769b1ba7f3ccf756
parent754124ed8b018860c20fb92602d934ce19391947
Belarusian translation (Fix bug 5764)
po/LINGUAS
po/be.po [new file with mode: 0644]