Add the Inactive OSD font, and the primaryMonitor options
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:02:09 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:16:43 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit0e1a17d18a4ddc008463a4e5290f5748d416723f
tree421b9a86c8a5e1b937a4c61daed1d7108bd82f54
parent42b0ea6c275835bee09e83a2e83dfb934825aa8a
Add the Inactive OSD font, and the primaryMonitor options
src/appearance.c
src/main.c
src/obconf.glade
src/preview_update.c
src/preview_update.h
src/strings.c
src/windows.c