Updated Czech translation
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 12:56:59 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 13:05:44 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
commitf3860de52f28efdd1ab00a08eb989c6cbc1aa0cb
treedcc8a97d45e3207939337323de5f76ca61a7c133
parentf8eae5e26cf2f84a9d6c20e0100bcbf761d54b34
Updated Czech translation
po/cs.po