add support for 'onShutdown' handler to do stuff after game is done
authorTaylor Richards <taylor@icculus.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:34:49 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerTaylor Richards <taylor@icculus.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commite30b96d018f55dd4557fbf7d19c4489188a27e7e
treeed74baf6de9daafdf9363d36e300775233635a1a
parent538b785a269a0089b431a9a0b43a6569f4e220ed
add support for 'onShutdown' handler to do stuff after game is done
src/freespace2/freespace.cpp