be a bit more explicit about what is being copied from one texture to another
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 17:02:42 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:49:43 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
obrender/theme.c

index 6f93b0b..9cc4157 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,16 +1050,21 @@ RrTheme* RrThemeNew(const RrInstance *inst, const gchar *name,
     theme->osd_hilite_label->texture[0].data.text.shadow_alpha =
         theme->osd_text_active_shadow_alpha;
 
-    theme->osd_unpressed_button->texture[0] =
-    theme->osd_pressed_button->texture[0] =
-    theme->osd_focused_button->texture[0] =
-        theme->osd_hilite_label->texture[0];
+    theme->osd_unpressed_button->texture[0].type =
+    theme->osd_pressed_button->texture[0].type =
+    theme->osd_focused_button->texture[0].type =
+        RR_TEXTURE_TEXT;
 
     theme->osd_unpressed_button->texture[0].data.text.justify =
     theme->osd_pressed_button->texture[0].data.text.justify =
     theme->osd_focused_button->texture[0].data.text.justify =
         RR_JUSTIFY_CENTER;
 
+    theme->osd_unpressed_button->texture[0].data.text.font =
+    theme->osd_pressed_button->texture[0].data.text.font =
+    theme->osd_focused_button->texture[0].data.text.font =
+        theme->osd_font_hilite;
+
     theme->osd_unpressed_button->texture[0].data.text.color =
         theme->osd_unpressed_color;
     theme->osd_pressed_button->texture[0].data.text.color =