update changelog for 3.4.4
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 19:42:04 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitfdc42cea082d83764af3c4e30aebd6c38414a821
treecdd644248b9205d43f2ff69940c7b4390da22253
parent2c50fae3479172c869b59f9128edc9a6eef69946
update changelog for 3.4.4
CHANGELOG