Update the manpage for obxprop
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:55:29 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commitf7440be0f5652442dba78eceb852ea59def319ca
tree7ff0dc625082df3218a6859a882172ad46705526
parent2ab63cb36f01de0edca91921e6608f67dd31c6f3
Update the manpage for obxprop

Specify that it allows you to specify properties on the command line.
Update the variable names to _OB_APP_*.
doc/obxprop.1.in
doc/obxprop.1.sgml