Add some comments in MoveResizeTo code
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 00:39:14 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitf55caaf6a003c8e9dece297e0e1aca89a1ee99ef
tree9c45c81a0e8972f20e621fdea94bb681afbf3a71
parent16c0fb84bc8c4b2547850148a60f3c82092ba104
Add some comments in MoveResizeTo code
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c