Russian translation update with manage desktop menu strings.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 20:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitf4aeb10397713cafb248bbce439e9b329decd56b
tree3fa21134aff7b9011c4d90db36958d2f11dd0ba9
parentc870786774bd21d2aef5a5871a294230495fb22a
Russian translation update with manage desktop menu strings.
po/ru.po