Add an obprop tool which can print UTF-8 strings properly, for our users.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:07:20 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 20:25:31 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commitf3e553446fdcfc04f26ea25396a138965c4a999d
tree17495a57097cb99b541a3bd609f307d72fc7c30c
parent5fc18091becee67964d4adce416332f04a9f6615
Add an obprop tool which can print UTF-8 strings properly, for our users.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
tools/obprop/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/obprop/obprop.c [new file with mode: 0644]