make white font shadows (negative shadowtint) work right.. this has been busted a...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 06:51:34 +0000 (01:51 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 06:52:08 +0000 (01:52 -0500)
commitf0d31a52b7eb0682f4b114c475f9212355720051
treea0d3af6a6f23a3c33681ba898eb21a44c00f1bf4
parentb2e52c7b48ee64213b4d9e3fbab0d35f66410122
make white font shadows (negative shadowtint) work right.. this has been busted a long time. thank you nvidia.
render/font.c