Update CHANGELOG
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:44:13 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commiteae7a57088eeb0e4b6c3caa30e08972fd4f0c934
tree809a27f51df5c7569084a808d389fd1fe5a74af6
parentbced74beaa9ff03e0810ff1d61a3704040841942
Update CHANGELOG
CHANGELOG