put the char member at the bottom of the struct so that it doesnt mess up alignment...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:35:28 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commite06ddf9f22bca1aefd4e6664aa54eea13543aade
tree6799b321ec718c2bad2288a89d7b8310f095f8ba
parent911413d86c771248994727cfd53a7aa2e122993c
put the char member at the bottom of the struct so that it doesnt mess up alignment for the other members (assuming the compiler doesn't pad the struct appropriately anyways)
render/render.h