make the dock's hiding always have at least 1px on screen
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 21:15:45 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 21:17:22 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commitdf73dfa049b9d0bb81e09b27ecf678dce9b46301
tree0afd9adf0e2a44747b1ed5fd4b861c8a20026ce1
parent32c3a97f2e6d029cfb183deb03ebd6963166ead1
make the dock's hiding always have at least 1px on screen
openbox/dock.c