Maximized undecored windows have incorrect top border. (Bug 5996)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:37:14 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:38:20 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commitdb212a4f0149d26dd8f29150a41363b92c14ca4f
tree54797e0e1b743ebc42594a4519da67f1aed8529c
parentaa1fe695a5bf4625b2d2fc9a26d950e49a36f191
Maximized undecored windows have incorrect top border. (Bug 5996)

If the window has no border since the theme has bwidth=0, or because the
window is truly undecorated via MWM hints, then we should not allocate space
for the frame of the window which will just be empty pixels.
openbox/frame.c