Allow specifying several mousebinds in one go, like for keybinds
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commitd6985fd99691dd552070563f8d05602f27da89f0
tree7aee581b059544745c392d467e9ab90d3a1f4778
parent6273bf2e94a777760fee5346c290fb6672a0cb70
Allow specifying several mousebinds in one go, like for keybinds

Also fixes minor indent error
openbox/config.c