Fix a typo in --help output (master only).
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 16:43:04 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitcfe36a0df2db3e5fd4c52e32093ea095492297cf
tree8f8b261a7191d6aab2a6b72c43bed54a88001bc6
parent18141d78dab9e19161cae3e7e89f8b95591a2e9b
Fix a typo in --help output (master only).
openbox/openbox.c