Link libraries directly to compile on some systems (debian).
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 15:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:51:50 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitcc4e44e8376f5b76cb23f8cd642f32e0e41b9150
tree871e5a268d13e90e3f985b690f27da59763582ed
parent65315ca4377a8b034fffbcbd0965e2b332cdb1ba
Link libraries directly to compile on some systems (debian).

If program (A) is linked to library (B) which is linked to library (C),
then A must also link C directly in order to use things from it directly.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
m4/x11.m4