Added missing break statement (Bug 6043)
authorMarkus Roesch <markus@roesch.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 12:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:55:09 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
commitc7a458b5ade325b9ca213ac9444fd6c956c2bd7d
treeee15428c1703c0e76cc5252a2d2ae7be86f92769
parent7b408bc3b8f5166a3c725459e0ae7fd93ec8aacb
Added missing break statement (Bug 6043)
openbox/event.c