proper constness
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 02:14:11 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 02:15:59 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
commitc6b22725640c2c1ab1023996807e750a11bd72f8
tree96ee0ec70594d904161f51fa19e8e91667bc30c6
parentd3ff019f53f02afe0c7116a99f65ffb8d622e889
proper constness
openbox/translate.c
openbox/translate.h