Pass TRUE instead of FALSE to do what the comment says.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:34:35 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
commitc11a7c3ce1b5ad56d43db977ed44f60dfb56ab45
tree9bef9c4194bf9e50aec3ca84c7b68d758c3bd7ab
parent04bf68c2acab42a5d0922d99daffee749d800690
Pass TRUE instead of FALSE to do what the comment says.
openbox/client.c