Update spanish translation.
authorElián Hanisch <lambdae2@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commitb889d86e63c90a8e676309f74cd89897a80b4783
treefd0379ef2e0f4052e2066806de12027e461e7aef
parent71940dae6fd5673f0c682247216e6c989545bf9e
Update spanish translation.
po/es.po