Update line numbers in po files
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:47:53 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:48:37 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commitb4b780bae62852d098080b33919c5e12c7e41227
treeadf96de21421fb99f75b146a266d46a22b1696b9
parent7c4fae0312dc7af7578e0fe345cec0a92ea87c9f
Update line numbers in po files
40 files changed:
po/af.po
po/ar.po
po/be.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/ia.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po