Allow specifying only one of width and height in per-app settings size
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:07:49 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
commitb2b5df767cc54539f75fc1263fe21f8a0ab1d797
tree06e705da11df2bb5bf78858c576945be85b47998
parent937ba3c7e791111bd94153866545dd9bb8334c7f
Allow specifying only one of width and height in per-app settings size

Fixes bug 5819.
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/place.c