Bump version to 3.4.7. release-3.4.7
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commitb06abc0d7e106f162ed31edb48d22df4fa9c28bf
treed232918583dc8df00e9f0cbec4ef6d20fb85076b
parent4a35ac31e5544cb692ce16cb7f7248a18c6a2337
Bump version to 3.4.7.

Remove an item from CHANGELOG as I just reverted that commit.
CHANGELOG
configure.ac