Portuguese update for openbox
authorSérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:51:02 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 15:43:56 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commitadcb7a78d9e58c2670b0b046f418a39ec52afb5e
tree8f7ebde759017376afc7faa946bd6f6413d3312b
parente6a0beb34bfe3f445a115eb6df9276bb2692f7dd
Portuguese update for openbox
po/pt.po