Update po/ with new strings, and update swedish translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:20:49 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitab089515eff792ba893d2e2fdd29e9b76f15b26e
tree53745bddd6631a817002d5832ebf2d398936d4ff
parent323df7cbc2052e27d10da334faed93bd3f2ec7a3
Update po/ with new strings, and update swedish translation.
Also add an overly long comment about translating FILE in the help output.
29 files changed:
openbox/openbox.c
po/ar.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/ua.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po