bump version and add changelog for 3.4.11 release-3.4.11
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:04:23 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:24:10 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commita48d619d09f87701d327cd7ecb48869072760d98
tree92d69eef1bdc74376ad80af4c5769db89d832b8b
parent64c5a78cb3c06b0744e9dbf7fc85f02e264094a2
bump version and add changelog for 3.4.11
CHANGELOG
configure.ac