Add activedesktop to If
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 22:41:10 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:27:26 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
commit9614dd8da2cd34475d84bf9b5366f6e73481ca6c
tree7b2ee6dae069d82619a519b92499c7679d5ee173
parent2b1a53cd730810fd8897433dd3faad29906a3b40
Add activedesktop to If
openbox/actions/if.c