Add obxprop manpage to install
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:17:09 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:23:32 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit95f81b8e4ce3575db4503b962fa2f077976cc797
tree6a1c59eeab6c4353b50319fe36fe46673b68891c
parentf7440be0f5652442dba78eceb852ea59def319ca
Add obxprop manpage to install
Makefile.am