Add complementing ShrinkToEdge action.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 3 Oct 2007 12:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 3 Oct 2007 12:07:45 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit9586ad246dae1f1de89f2070722cfa0c0c41c477
treed49809e4dff7d501b9fadccea8fa2044f79a94d2
parentf55ae9e56945892825928cfb021b5e739d0d5224
Add complementing ShrinkToEdge action.
openbox/actions/growtoedge.c