Give the Execute action the <prompt> option
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:35:18 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:59:15 +0000 (20:59 -0500)
commit94e339496ca2c349980d7732e2dbe631dd5ef88c
treedada6300c9ee1f0f1439754fa7586ad6dbaa4540
parentb1dc814128c2cd402ef7b6717348a795a3c0ad14
Give the Execute action the <prompt> option
openbox/actions/execute.c