Add grab option to <keybind> to not grab the keycombo.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 23:44:15 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit8e7b48842a3a263a8a0826e9b3d7d459c8efe145
tree89624671e93d5867d0032c453df66ea8e0d23eaf
parent49fb7f52e5488f7b13702d40e94b1b05c6cb2fb5
Add grab option to <keybind> to not grab the keycombo.

This is for example to let you bind stuff to the Alt key while alt-tabbing,
but you don't want those keys to be grabbed in normal usage.
openbox/config.c
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/keyboard.h
openbox/keytree.c
openbox/keytree.h