Allow selecting menu entries during menuHideDelay if you click again, bug 5501
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit8944094f7164e2649a235fc699cc03b99355a0c8
tree262bd27ed699c6ae41d0d6d99d4a2e7ea5e1e33b
parent28e85ea2b27100de4d737347b3460324d7e971e2
Allow selecting menu entries during menuHideDelay if you click again, bug 5501
openbox/event.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menu.h