Bump stuff for 3.7
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit790c96263cdc8e4cff9d5a732b50f19214e2066e
treea2ab63cf78401793949d934d624e457f67ead8ca
parent035d0f6a0632d7d95a96937b381c1095c7905326
Bump stuff for 3.7
CHANGELOG
configure.ac