Add ForEach action which is like If but runs on all clients
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 22:03:51 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit780b2428a2463f164608c498f7d2e586016b8e11
tree907040e1ca50ac6d07cef48748055941073c229e
parent2d5239b60a5caa20c6030fa996ea4711113dcea6
Add ForEach action which is like If but runs on all clients

Also adds a Stop action that lets you stop running, in case you only
want to run actions on the first match.
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h
openbox/actions/if.c